HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

2015 HSMAI ADVISORY BOARD

The HSMAI Arizona Chapter Advisory Board members have been selected to help advise the Arizona Chapter regarding business issues, including: education, sponsorship, membership, marketing, financing, expansion, etc. The Advisory Board is the body that advises the Board of Directors, but does not have authority to vote on association business matters.

Penny Allphin, CHME Penny Allphin, CHME
Aris Hospitality
pallphin@hassayampainn.com
Lynn Casebere Lynn Casebere
The Clubhouse at Tonto Verde
lcasebere@tontoverdeassociation.com
James Eggimann, CMP James Eggimann, CMP
The Ritz-Carlton Leadership Center
james.eggimann@ritzcarlton.com
Jon Erickson Jon Erickson
Renaissance Downtown Phoenix
jon.erickson@marriott.com
Lynn Flosi Lynn Flosi
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport
LFlosi@hmchospitality.com
Sue Garwood, CHA, CHT, ACI Sue Garwood, CHA, CHT, ACI
Best Western International
sue.garwood@bestwestern.com
Darlene Heavlin Darlene Heavlin
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport
Dheavlin@hmchospitality.com
Wendy Johnson Wendy Johnson
Arizona Lodging & Tourism Association
wjohnson@azlta.com
Ann McSherry Ann McSherry
CodeRed-I
ann@codered-i.com
Claire McWilliams, M.Ed. Claire McWilliams, M.Ed.
Hospitality & Tourism Instructor - Arizona State University
claire.mcwilliams@asu.edu
Lily Mockerman, CHRM, CRME, CHIA Lily Mockerman, CHRM, CRME, CHIA
Total Customized Revenue Management
lily@tcrmservices.com
Polly Phelan Polly Phelan
Visit Phoenix
pphelan@visitphoenix.com
Danyell Schastny Danyell Schastny
Hyatt Regency Phoenix
danyell.schastny@hyatt.com
Kate Snapp Kate Snapp
Marriott International
 kate.snapp@marriott.com
Melanie Volkers, CHSE Melanie Volkers, CHSE
The McCormick Scottsdale
melanie.volkers@millenniumhotels.com