HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Erik Dorr President:
Erik Dorr
Intelity
480-395-7000
erikdorr@gmail.com
Rochelle Barton President-Elect:
Rochelle Barton
Topgolf Gilbert
480-878-6651
rochelle.barton@topgolf.com
Kelly Murphy, CHME, CMP Immediate Past President:
Kelly Murphy, CHME, CMP
Phoenix Convention Center & Venues
480-225-7286
kam85260@yahoo.com
Jim Kenney Vice-President:
Jim Kenney
Infor
623-444-5347
jim.kenney@infor.com
Kevin Duncan Secretary/Treasurer:
Kevin Duncan
Classic Hotels & Resorts
602-426-7134
kduncan@classichotels.com
Joanne Winter Executive Director:
Joanne Winter
HSMAI/Arizona Chapter
602-240-5552
jojowin@aol.com
Becky Bulkley Executive Assistant:
Becky Bulkley
HSMAI/Arizona Chapter
602-309-8897
bjsusie20@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS:

Aimee Brewbaker Aimee Brewbaker
Fort McDowell Adventures
480-789-5302
aimee@fmadventures.com
Board Liaison - Chinese Auction
Leilani Cabuntala
Expedia
623-322-0814
lcabuntala@expedia.com
Board Liaison - Program/Education
Wendy Johnson Wendy Johnson
SuperShuttle/ExecuCar
602-232-4639
wljohnson@supershuttle.com
Board Liaison - Student Relations
Stephanie Liegeois Stephanie Liegeois
Café Bon Appetit at the Musical Instrument Museum (MIM)
480-245-6982
stephanie.liegeois@cafebonappetit.com
Board Liaison - Community Outreach
Oscar Mastrantuono Oscar Mastrantuono
North Central Group
623-707-1964
omastrantuono@ncghotels.com
Board Liaison - Special Events (Spring Fling, Golf Tournament and Awards Gala)
Tim McAlphin Tim McAlphin
City of Prescott - Office of Tourism
928-777-1259
Tim.McAlphin@prescott-az.gov
Board Liaison - Membership
Megan Padish Megan Padish
Element at Chandler Fashion Center
480-553-7277
megan@ghotelco.com
Board Liaison - Host & Hospitality
Amanda Saye Amanda Saye
Greentree Hospitality
480-201-9671
amanda.saye@greentreeinn.com
Board Liaison - Communications