HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Wendy Johnson President:
Wendy Johnson
Wyndham Destinations
480-267-1013
wendy.johnson@wyn.com
Rochelle Barton Immediate Past President:
Rochelle Barton
Topgolf Gilbert
480-878-6651
rochelle.barton@topgolf.com
Shannon Johnson President-Elect:
Shannon Johnson
Experience Scottsdale
480-889-2704
sjohnson@experiencescottsdale.com
Amanda Saye Vice-President:
Amanda Saye
Greentree Hospitality
480-201-9671
amanda.saye@greentreeinn.com
Lori Morris, CRME Secretary/Treasurer:
Lori Morris, CRME
Classic Hotels & Resorts
602-659-6346
lmorris@classichotels.com
Joanne Winter Executive Director:
Joanne Winter
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-240-5552
jojowin@aol.com
Becky Bulkley Executive Assistant:
Becky Bulkley
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-309-8897
bjsusie20@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS:

Kerrell Dunsmore Kerrell Dunsmore
The next great event
619-990-4172
kerrell@thenextgreatevent.com
Board Liaison - Annual Award Gala
Stephanie Liegeois Stephanie Liegeois
Café Bon Appetit at the Musical Instrument Museum (MIM)
480-245-6982
stephanie.liegeois@cafebonappetit.com
Board Liaison - Community Outreach
Oscar Mastrantuono Oscar Mastrantuono
North Central Group
623-707-1964
omastrantuono@ncghotels.com
Board Liaison - Special Events (Spring Fling, Golf Tournament and Awards Gala)
Megan Padish Megan Padish
Element at Chandler Fashion Center
480-553-7277
megan@ghotelco.com
Board Liaison - Chinese Auction
Polly Phelan Polly Phelan
Visit Phoenix
206-452-6280
pphelan@visitophoenix.com
Board Liaison - Host & Hospitality
Gerry Reed Gerry Reed
TravelClick
480-747-0713
greed@travelclick.com
Board Liaison - Programs/Education
Mike Ripley Mike Ripley
Spence, Cassidy & Associates
480-321-9698
miker@scaaz.com
Board Liaison - Membership
Jennifer Santuccio Jennifer Santuccio
Expedia Group
520-306-7463
jsantuccio@expedia.com
Board Liaison - Collegiate Development
Holly Zoba, CHDM Holly Zoba, CHDM
Hospitality Digital Marketing
614-638-2194
Holly@hospitalitydigitalmarketing
Board Liaison - Communications