HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Amanda Saye President:
Amanda Saye
Cendyn
480-201-9671
amandasaye12@gmail.com
Lori Morris, CRME Immediate Past President:
Lori Morris, CRME
Enchantment Group
480 315-5180
Lori.morris@enchantmentgroup.com
Gerry Reed President-Elect:
Gerry Reed
Amadeus Hospitality
480-747-0713
gerry.reed@amadeus.com
Kerrell Dunsmore Vice President:
Kerrell Dunsmore
The next great event
619-990-4172
kerrell@thenextgreatevent.com
Annette Brown Secretary/Treasurer:
Annette Brown
602-770-5535
annette.brown@greentreeinn.com
Joanne Winter Executive Director:
Joanne Winter
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-647-3039
jojowin@aol.com
Becky Bulkley Executive Assistant:
Becky Bulkley
HSMAI Arizona Chapter
602-647-3039
bjsusie20@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS:

Jen Sharpe Board Liaison – Chinese Auction Jen Sharpe, Chair
The Next Great Event
480 609-3999
jen@thenextgreatevent.com
Board Liaison – Host & Hospitality
POSITION OPEN

Lauren Herod Board Liaison – Education/Programs
Lauren Fidati Herod
OdySea Aquarium
443-504-4240
Fidati-Lauren@aramark.com
Jason Evjan Board Liaison - Community Outreach
Jason Evjan
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Jason.evjan@bestwestern.com
Cheryl Street, CHSP, CHME Board Liaison – Communications
Cheryl Street, CHSP, CHME
602-708-3033
cstreethome2@aol.com
Eric Dorr Board Liaison – Past Presidents Council
Erik Dorr, Chair
Phat Scooters
480-395-7000
erik@phatscooters.com
Board Liaison – Special Events (Spring Event and Golf Tournament)
POSITION OPEN

Ethan Brown Board Liaison - Membership
Ethan Brown
Sabre Hospitality Solutions
817-722-2843
ethan.brown@sabre.com
Alex Cochran Board Liaison – Student Relations
Alex Cochran
602-343-4305
Alexcochran88@gmail.com