HSMAI Arizona - Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International, Arizona Chapter

2019 TEAMS
2019 HSMAI Arizona Chapter Leadership Team

All Board Liaisons can be found on the Board of Directors page

Click here to get involved on a Committee now.

CAREER CENTER
Board Liaison - Joanne Winter

Team Leader:
Lynne Wellish, CMP, CHSE
Scottsdale Community College
602-628-7026
lwellish@yahoo.com

CHINESE AUCTION:
Board Liaison - Megan Padish

Team Leader:
Kerrell Dunsmore
The Next Great Event
619-990-4172
kerrell@thenextgreatevent.com

COLLEGIATE DEVELOPMENT & RELATIONS
Board Liaison - Jennifer Santuccio

GCC Liaison:
Michelle Huebner, CMP
WeKoPa Resort and Conference Center
480-489-4897
mhuebner@wekoparesort.com

NAU Liaison:
Travis Giles
Scottsdale Plaza Resort
480-951-5168
travisg@scottsdaleplaza.com

SCC Liaison:
Amanda Ocenas
Scottsdale Community College
623.505.8212
amanda.ocenas@cox.net

Student Scholarships:
Danielle Heywood
Fogo de Chao
480-609-8866
ScottsdaleEvents@FOGO.com

Student Education Day:
Alex Cochran
Booking.com
602-343-4305
alex.cochran@booking.com

COMMUNICATIONS:
Board Liaison - Holly Zoba, CHDM

Website:
Barry Nakano, Chair
PacRim Marketing Group
480-220-4507
bnakano@pacrimmarketing.com

Award Submissions/FaceBook Page:
Cheryl Street, CHME, CTA, Chair
DAE - Worldwide Vacation Exchange
602-845-5645
cheryl.street@daelive.com

E-Newsletter:
Rochelle Barton
Bowlero Scottsdale
480-772-2709
rochellebarton@gmail.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:
Board Liaison - Stephanie Liegeois

Juliann Drew
PrizeLogic
602-268-7104
juliann.drew@gmail.com

Stephanie Long
Hot Air Expeditions
480-502-6999
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com

Jill Longfellow
Enterprise Holdings
602-489-6898
jill.a.longfellow@ehi.com

Kim Pfeifer
Pointe Hilton Resorts
602 870 2777
kim.pfiefer@hilton.com

EDUCATION/PROGRAMS:
Board Liaison - Gerry Reed

Monthly Programs:
Lauren Herod
OdySea Aquarium
480-291-8237
lherod@odyseaaquarium.com

Program and Venues:
Keri Mahoney
Fox Restaurant Concepts
480-751-2202
kmahoney@foxrc.net

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS:
Board Liaison - Wendy Johnson

HOST & HOSPITALITY:
Board Liaison - Polly Phelan

Raffles:
Alma Pink
North Central Group
623-293-5247
APink@ncghotels.com

Meet & Greet:
Pearl Elliott
480-734-6804
elliottpearl.pe@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP:
Board Liaison - Mike Ripley

Member Care:
Denise Holliday
Jack Trivia
602-571-8841
denise@jacktrivia.com

Non-Member Hotels:
April Rice
AZBig Media
602-424-8837
april.rice@azbigmedia.com

Non-Member Hotels:
Lindsey Nevarez
Expedia LPS AMER
480-634-7943
lnevarez@expedia.com

Revenue Managers & Suppliers:
Kevin Duncan
Rainmaker
720-341-4922
kgduncan78@gmail.com

Revenue Managers:
Janet Bazan
TCRM
480-276-6956
janet@tcrmservices.com

Revenue Managers:
Lily Mockerman
TCRM
623-536-7066
lily@tcrmservices.com

Suppliers:
Abby Beckett
Aloft Phoenix Airport
602.293.5682
abeckett@aloftphoenixairport.com

PAST PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL
Board Liaison - Rochelle Barton

Team Leader:
Clark Rowley-Chaney, RRP
Luxury Residence Club Resales
480-947-1350
clark@luxuryresidenceclubresales.com

SPECIAL EVENTS:
Board Liaison - Oscar Mastrantuono

MPI/HSMAI Joint Golf Tournament Team Leader:
Jessica Flom
TopGolf Scottsdale
480-291.6363
jessica.flom@topgolf.com

Spring Fling Liaison Team Leader:
Jennifer Swanson
Event Team Inc.
480-507-9140
jennifer@eventteaminc.com

Team Leader:
Annual Awards & Holiday Gala
Board Liaison - Kerrell Dunsmore